More Veronica...
Sep. 9th, 2005 10:06 pmWhat fun it is to find people who are enthusiastic over the same thing I am. Nonnie, Annie and Maggie came over to see the last two episodes of Veronica Mars and they are as much into it as I have been. It's all most satisfactory; they love Logan too. The plot looks even better the second time round. And now I am truly excited over second season... We watched the teaser for next season. Twice. Trying to deduce what we could.
We also took choices as to who we think is at the door at the end of season one. I think it's Wallace, Annie thinks it's Veronica's mother, Nonnie thinks it's Logan and Maggie thinks it's Duncan. We shall see.
I can't believe how good the good TV is these days.... This and Battlestar Galactica, and a new season of Lost coming up. I wish I felt a similar excitement over Smallville, but I fear what's coming there. It won't be the warm fuzzy Clex I'm looking for. It won't be cute, innocent farm boys and clever, sinful billionaires. Well, at least I've still got Chloe....