I just did a "Which housewife are you" quiz for Desperate Housewives and came out as Lynette. Since I don't watch the show I haven't a clue what that means.
Well, actually I watched five minutes of it a couple of months ago and thought it was way too cute. I hadn't expected comedy. Then I saw a few minutes of it last night and it looked like a different show. Surprise!
no subject
Date: 2005-05-23 05:18 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-23 05:44 pm (UTC)